Summer Tour Dates

Yes, Saint Anyway danced onstage with a giant chicken during Duluth’s homegrown music festival last month. Thank you for everyone who came out to support us and the Twin Ports music scene. We can’t wait until next year.

We have a busy summer ahead of us, playing new venues and outdoor celebrations (music festivals, hootenannies, weddings, ect…) across the Midwest. Stay tuned to our website and Facebook page as we continue to add new shows!

Thursday, May 29 – Appleton, WI @ The Cold Shot – 9:30pm
Friday, May 30 – Minocqua, WI @ Minocqua Brewing – 8pm
Saturday, May 31 – Duluth, MN @ Amazing Grace – 8pm

Wednesday, June 4 – Duluth, MN @ Fitger’s Brewhouse – 10pm
Friday, June 5 – Virginia, MN @ The 218 – 9pm
Friday, June 13 – River Falls, WI @ Junior’s – 8pm
Saturday, June 14 – Minneapolis, MN @ Crave Boneyard – Time TBA

Tuesday, July 1 – Duluth, MN @ Chester Creek Concert Series – 7pm
Thursday, July 3 – Elk River, MN @ Rockwoods – 7pm
Saturday, July 5 – Bemidji, MN @ Brigid’s Pub – 7:30pm
Monday, July 6 – Minneapolis, MN @ The 331 Club – 10:30pm
Saturday, July 12 – Superior, WI @ Red Mug – 8pm
Saturday, July 19 – Spencer, IA @ Rocket Suzie Music Festival – 6pm

Friday, August 1 – Mahtowa, MN @ Highway 61 Folk’s Festival – 9pm
Sunday, August 10 – Newport, MN @ Pioneer Festival – 3pm

Love,
SA

Be Sociable, Share!
Sixteen Theme by InkHive
Copyright SA Records 2014